All next seminars


       
Salvatore Nisticò (Sapienza Università di Roma)
share
access_time   Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   Salvatore Nisticò
Sergi Jimenez (Universitat Pompeu Fabra)
share
access_time   Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   Sergi Jimenez
Christian Brownless (Universitat Pompeu Fabra)
share
access_time   Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   Christian Brownless
Italo Colantone (Bocconi)
share
access_time   Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   Italo Colantone
David Slusky (University of Kansas)
share
access_time   Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   David Slusky
Matteo Burzoni (Università degli Studi di Milano)
share
access_time   Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   Matteo Burzoni
Angela Parenti (Università di Pisa)
share
access_time   Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   Angela Parenti
Josef Teichmann (ETH Zürich)
share
access_time   Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   Josef Teichmann
Katia Colaneri (Tor Vergata)
share
access_time   Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   Katia Colaneri
Andrea Matozzi (Università di Bologna e EUI)
share
access_time   Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   Andrea Matozzi
Daria Ghilli (Università di Pavia)
share
access_time   Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   Daria Ghilli
Daniela Iorio (Università di Bologna)
share
access_time   Wednesday, March 9, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   Daniela Iorio
Piercarlo Zanchettin (University of Nottingham).
share
access_time   Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   Piercarlo Zanchettin
 José Figueroa Lopez (Washington University in St Louis)
share
access_time   Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   José Figueroa Lopez
Francesco Ravazzolo on: "Covid-19 as an Economic Shock: Evidence from the US Pharmaceutical Industry", joint with Sara Boni (Università di Bolzano)
share
access_time   Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   Francesco Ravazzolo
Alessandro Barattieri (University of Montreal)
share
access_time   Wednesday, February 9, 2022 at 12:00 PM
person   Alessandro Barattieri
Tot 16 Seminars

© 2002 - 2022  Verona University
Via dell'Artigliere 8, 37129 Verona  |  P. I.V.A. 01541040232  |  C. FISCALE 93009870234