1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Calendar

Wed 5 Oct 2022

Particularism, dominant minorities, and institutional changes

Paolo Melindi Ghidi | Paris-Nanterre University | h 12:00 PM

Seminar
Wed 12 Oct 2022

EM algorithm for high-dimensional dynamic matrix factor models

Luca Trapin | Università di Bologna | h 12:00 PM

Seminar
Wed 19 Oct 2022

Dobrislav Dobrev (Federal Reserve)

Dobrislav Dobrev | Federal Reserve Board of Governors | h 12:00 PM

Seminar
Wed 26 Oct 2022

Federico Carlini (LUISS)

Federico Carlini | LUISS | h 12:00 PM

Seminar
Wed 2 Nov 2022

Elizabeth Casabianca (ISPRA)

Elizabeth Casabianca | ISPRA | h 12:00 PM

Seminar
Wed 9 Nov 2022

Cinzia de Novi (Università di Pavia)

Cinzia de Novi | Università di Pavia | h 12:00 PM

Seminar
Wed 16 Nov 2022

Jeroen Rombouts (ESSEC Business School)

Jeroen Rombouts | ESSEC Business School | h 12:00 PM

Seminar
Wed 23 Nov 2022

Gianmarco Daniele (UNIMI e Bocconi)

Gianmarco Daniele | UNIMI e Bocconi | h 12:00 PM

Seminar
Wed 30 Nov 2022

Jorge Aguero (University of Connecticut)

Jorge Aguero | University of Connecticut | h 12:00 PM

Seminar
Wed 14 Dec 2022

Christoph Reisinger (University of Oxford - Mathematical Institute)

Christoph Reisinger | University of Oxford | h 12:00 PM In presenza + Zoom Webinar.

Seminar
Wed 11 Jan 2023

Simone Marsiglio (Università di Pisa)

Simone Marsiglio | Università di Pisa | h 12:00 PM

Seminar
Wed 8 Mar 2023

Peter Bogetoft (Copenhagen Business School)

Peter Bogetoft | Copenhagen Business School | h 12:00 PM

Seminar
Wed 15 Mar 2023

Cristina Belles Obrero (University of Mannheim)

Cristina Belles Obrero | University of Mannheim | h 12:00 PM

Seminar

© 2002 - 2022  Verona University
Via dell'Artigliere 8, 37129 Verona  |  P. I.V.A. 01541040232  |  C. FISCALE 93009870234